Everything 1.5 Alpha

Discussion related to "Everything" 1.5 Alpha.


void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Thu Dec 09, 2021 6:13 am



void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Tue Dec 21, 2021 4:58 am

Everything-1.5.0.1290a.x64-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1290a.x86-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1290a.x64.zip
Everything-1.5.0.1290a.x86.zip

void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Thu Dec 30, 2021 5:21 am




void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Fri Dec 31, 2021 12:49 am



void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Thu Jan 20, 2022 5:52 am




void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Thu Feb 03, 2022 5:32 am

Everything-1.5.0.1299a.x64-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1299a.x86-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1299a.x64.zip
Everything-1.5.0.1299a.x86.zip

void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Sat Feb 05, 2022 4:41 am


void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Tue Feb 22, 2022 5:18 am

Everything-1.5.0.1301a.x64-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1301a.x86-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1301a.x64.zip
Everything-1.5.0.1301a.x86.zip



void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Tue Mar 15, 2022 4:56 am


void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Fri Mar 18, 2022 5:49 am


void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Fri Apr 08, 2022 6:33 am

Everything-1.5.0.1306a.x64-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1306a.x86-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1306a.x64.zip
Everything-1.5.0.1306a.x86.zip



void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Sun Apr 10, 2022 12:47 am

Everything-1.5.0.1309a.x64-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1309a.x86-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1309a.x64.zip
Everything-1.5.0.1309a.x86.zip
  • fixed an issue with indexing network drives.
  • fixed a memory leak when indexing network drives and fat volumes.
  • added nested environment string support.

void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Thu Apr 21, 2022 5:53 am



void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Tue May 03, 2022 5:48 am

Everything-1.5.0.1312a.x64-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1312a.x86-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1312a.x64.zip
Everything-1.5.0.1312a.x86.zip

void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Thu May 12, 2022 6:40 am

Everything-1.5.0.1313a.x64-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1313a.x86-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1313a.x64.zip
Everything-1.5.0.1313a.x86.zip

void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Tue May 17, 2022 6:06 am

Everything-1.5.0.1314a.x64-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1314a.x86-Setup.exe
Everything-1.5.0.1314a.x64.zip
Everything-1.5.0.1314a.x86.zip

void
Developer
Posts: 9622
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: Everything 1.5 Alpha

Post by void » Thu May 26, 2022 5:55 am


Locked